Arts Department

Sort by column by clicking its header. Click again to reverse order. Small screens: scroll table to see all columns.

First Last Post Phone Office
Michael Brown Assistant Professor528-7226DADM 200C
Matt Byrnes Department Chair527-7573DADM 200I
Layle Chambers Professor528-7048DADM 200H
Stephen Osborn Assistant Professor528-7313DADM 200F
Abby Osborne Professor527-7588DADM 200J
Glenn Schwaiger Professor527-7752DAWD 110C
Ramon Vasquez CC Lab Tech, Instruction528-7052DADM 103A
Lamaia Vaughn Assistant Professor528-7312DADM 200B

Found 8 records in this department.