Ask Us!

Service hours are Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Chat with Us

Email Us

Request an Appointment

Currently, only telephone call and Zoom meeting appointments are available.

Contact Library Staff

East Mesa Library Staff

 
DACC Library
East Mesa DAAR Rm 203
575-528-7260 library@dacc.nmsu.edu
Terese DeSimio Interim Director and Web Services Librarian 575-528-7355 tdesimio@dacc.nmsu.edu
Jessica Batrez Administrative Assistant 575-527-7069 jbatrez@dacc.nmsu.edu
Vita Montano East Mesa Library Manager 575-528-7262 vmontano@dacc.nmsu.edu
Jose Aranda Instructional Librarian 575-528-7261 jaranda@dacc.nmsu.edu

Espina Library Staff

DACC Library
Espina DALR Rm 260
575-527-7555 library@dacc.nmsu.edu
Becky Ponce Espina Library Manager 575-528-7246 rponce@dacc.nmsu.edu
Kathleen DeBoy Cataloger 575-528-7202 kdeboy@dacc.nmsu.edu
Susan Bontly Instructional Librarian 575-527-7556 sbontly@dacc.nmsu.edu