Education Department Faculty

Shannon Bradley

Professor Department Chair
M.A. 2002, New Mexico State University
Office DAAR 100-C
Phone: (575) 527-7629
Email sbradley@dacc.nmsu.edu

Kathryn Million

Instructor Early Childhood Education
M.A. 1999,  New Mexico State University
Office DAAR 100-G
Phone: (575) 527-7044
Email kmillion@dacc.nmsu.edu

Mylis Murdock

Assistant Professor Education
M.S. 2008, New Mexico State University
Office DAAR 101-J
Phone: (575) 528-7026
Email mmurdock@dacc.nmsu.edu

Deborah Parks

Instructor
Early Childhood Education
M.S. 2017, New Mexico State Univesity
Office DAAR 100-H
Phone: (575) 527-7525
Email dparks@dacc.nmsu.edu

Susan Pinkerton

Professor Library Science
Ph.D. 2008, New Mexico State University
Office DAMA 99-A
Phone: (575) 527-7567
Email spinkerton@dacc.nmsu.edu

Education Department Staff

Nora Bernal

Lab Technician, Instruction
Education Department
Office DAAR 101-A
Phone: (575) 528-7338
Email nbernal@dacc.nmsu.edu