Dental Hygiene Faculty and Staff

FACULTY MEMBERS

Elmer Gonzalez, RDH
Assistant Professor, Program Director
Ph.D. 2018, University of New Mexico

Office: DASH 98-C
Phone: (575) 528-7216
Email: egonzalez@dacc.nmsu.edu
Generic Female Mug ShotAnna Kling, RDH
Instructor, Clinical Coordinator
B.S. 2018, University of New Mexico

Office: DASH 98-A
Phone: (575) 528-7072
Email: AKling@dacc.nmsu.edu
Rebecca Sanchez Mug ShotRebecca D. Sanchez, RDH
Instructor, Clinical Coordinator
B.S. 1993, New Mexico State University

Office: DASH 98-E
Phone: (575) 528-7020
Email: RSanchez@dacc.nmsu.edu
Janaya Bunker, RDH
Instructor, Community Outreach Coordinator
B.S. 2014,New Mexico State University

Office: DASH 98-G
Phone: (575) 528-7087
Email: JBunker@dacc.nmsu.edu

STAFF MEMBERS

Generic Female Mug ShotFrancis Gutierrez-Olona
Clinical Lab, Dental Assistant
Office: DAMA 84-B
Phone: (575) 528-7079
Email: fgutierrez@dacc.nmsu.edu
Generic Female Mug ShotKimberlynn Guzman
Administrative Assistant, Associate
Office: DAMA 80-B
Phone: (575) 528-7019
Email: kguzman@dacc.nmsu.edu