Business & Public Services Division

Faculty and Staff

Lydia Bagwell, Division Dean
527-7766 – lbagwell@dacc.nmsu.edu

Argie Hernandez, Division Advisor
528-7403 – ahernandez@dacc.nmsu.edu

Bridgette Saenz, Administrative Assistant, Associate
527-7560 – bsaenz@dacc.nmsu.edu

Heather Grenci, Administrative Assistant, Associate
527-7640 – hgrenci@dacc.nmsu.edu

Alicia Chavez, Administrative Assistant, Intermediate
528-7404 – achavez@dacc.nmsu.edu

Business Department

Dr. Kim Seifert, Department Chair, Professor
527-7518 – kseifert@dacc.nmsu.edu

Erica Enriquez, Lab Technician, Instruction, Department Advisor
528-7277 –eenriquez@dacc.nmsu.edu

Tawny Aguirre, Instructor
528-7284 –taguirre@dacc.nmsu.edu

James Cadena, Assistant Professor
527-7661 – jcadena@dacc.nmsu.edu

Alfredo Guerrero, Instructor
528-7353 – aguerrero@dacc.nmsu.edu

Joaquin Tadeo, Assistant Professor
874-7794 – jtadeo@dacc.nmsu.edu

Hospitality Services Department

Dr. Kim Seifert, Department Chair, Professor
527-7518 – kseifert@dacc.nmsu.edu

Nancy Gonzalez, Lab Technician, Instruction, Department Advisor
528-7412 – ngonzalez@dacc.nmsu.edu

Tom Drake,  Instructor
528-7273 – gdrake@dacc.nmsu.edu

Lorrie Harper, Assistant Professor
527-7264 – lharper@dacc.nmsu.edu

Administrative Technologies Department

Laura De La Cruz, Associate Professor – Co-Department Chair
528-7335 – ldelacruz@dacc.nmsu.edu

Hillary Masters, Associate Professor – Co-Department Chair
527-7576 – havitia@dacc.nmsu.edu

Jessica Arellano, Lab Technician, Instruction, Department Advisor
527-7579 – jarellano@dacc.nmsu.edu

Office Administration Technology

Kathy Achen, Assistant Professor
527-7352 – kachen@dacc.nmsu.edu

Bryan Koller, Professor
527-7578 – bkoller@dacc.nmsu.edu

Patricia Montoya, Instructor
528-7041 – pmontoya@dacc.nmsu.edu

Health Information Technology

Gail Fuller, Assistant Professor
527-7359 – gfuller@dacc.nmsu.edu

Public Services Department

J. Mark Nunley, Department Chair, Instructor
527-7746 – jnunley@dacc.nmsu.edu

Criminal Justice, Fire Science, & Law Enforcement

Steve Nance, CJ & LAWE, Instructor
527-7248 – nance57@dacc.nmsu.edu

Alfred Lujan, Fire Science, Assistant Professor
527-7321 – allujan@dacc.nmsu.edu

Emergency Medical Services

Ann Bellows, Program Director – Assistant Professor
527-7646 – abellows@dacc.nmsu.edu

Nicole Marcak, Lab Technician Instruction, Department Advisor
528-7411 – nmarcak@dacc.nmsu.edu

Chris Bare – Assistant Professor
527-7529 – cbare@dacc.nmsu.edu