Faculty & Staff

Advanced Technologies

 

Saundra Castillo, Division Dean
Technical & Industrial Studies
(575) 528-7076 - scastillo@dacc.nmsu.edu


Megan Hernandez, Academic Advisor
Technical & Industrial Studies
(575) 528-7242 - mehernandez@dacc.nmsu.edu


Martha Carrasco, Intermediate Administrative Assistant
Technical & Industrial Studies
(575) 527-7599 - mcarrasco@dacc.nmsu.edu

 

Architecture and Construction Technologies

 

Chipper Moore, Department Chair
Drafting and Design Technologies
(575) 527-7592 - cmoore@dacc.nmsu.edu


Eugene Hernandez, Assistant Professor
Drafting and Design Technologies
(575) 528-7225 - ehernandez@dacc.nmsu.edu


Noe Rodriquez, CC Lab Technician
Architecture & Drafting and Design Technologies
(575) 527-7770 - nrodriguez@dacc.nmsu.edu


Kevin Gall, Assistant Professor
Building Construction Technology
(575) 528-7443 - kgall@dacc.nmsu.edu


Dominick Fiumara, CC Lab Technician
Building Construction Technology
(575) 527-7049 - dfiumara@dacc.nmsu.edu


Marisela Hernandez, Administrative Assistant, Associate
Architecture and Construction Technologies
(575) 527-7677 - marhernandez@dacc.nmsu.edu


Computer and Information Technology

 

Jon Juarez, Department Chair
Computer and Information Technology
(575) 527-7665 - JJuarez@dacc.nmsu.edu


Leilani Benoit, Professor
Computer and Information Technology
(575) 528-7281 - LBenoit@dacc.nmsu.edu


John Carter, Associate Professor
Computer and Information Technology
(575) 528-7269 - cjohn@dacc.nmsu.edu


Tim Chappell, Professor
Computer and Information Technology
(575) 527-7726 - TChappell@dacc.nmsu.edu


Fred Huff, Assistant Professor
Computer and Information Technology
(575) 528-7278 - FHuff@dacc.nmsu.edu


Gustavo Piña, Assistant Professor
Computer and Information Technology
(575) 527-7563 - gpina@dacc.nmsu.edu


Daniel Kerr, CC Lab Technician
Computer and Information Technology
(575) 527-7668 - dkerr@dacc.nmsu.edu


Marisela Hernandez, Administrative Assistant, Associate
Architecture and Construction Technologies
(575) 527-7677 - marhernandez@dacc.nmsu.edu

 

Commercial Technologies

 

Terry Mount, Department Chair
Commercial Technologies
(575) 527-7584 – tmount@dacc.nmsu.edu


Wade Matthews, Associate Professor
Automotive Technology
(575) 527-7589 – wmatthews@dacc.nmsu.edu


John Piñeda, CC Lab Technician
Automotive Technology
(575) 527-7594 – jpineda@dacc.nmsu.edu


George Ruiz, Assistant Professor
Automotive Technology
(575) 527-7598 – gruiz@dacc.nmsu.edu


Edward Lopez, Associate Professor
HVAC/R Technology
(575) 527-7596 – elopez@dacc.nmsu.edu


Jose Torres, CC Lab Technician
HVAC/R Technology
(575) 527-7761 – jtorres@dacc.nmsu.edu


Eric Navarrete, Instructor
Water Technology
(575) 528-7229 - enavarrete@dacc.nmsu.edu


Celina Apodaca, CC Lab Technician
Water Technology
(575) 528-7232- capodaca@dacc.nmsu.edu


Jose “Pep” Gomez, Associate Professor
Welding Technology
(575) 527-7018 – jgomez@dacc.nmsu.edu


Mark Lowther, Instructor
Welding Technology
(575) 528-7332 - mlowther@dacc.nmsu.edu


Vincent Martinez, CC Lab Technician
Welding Technology
(575) 527-7597 – vmartinez@dacc.nmsu.edu


Yvette Moore, Administrative Assistant, Associate
Commercial Technologies
(575) 527-7590 – ymoore@dacc.nmsu.edu