FREE Workshops for Students and Staff

Academic Readiness Center Logo 2018Espina Campus

Workshop When Where
Scholar Dollar                                      
Presenter: Bernice Hernandez
April 3, 2019 (Wednesday)
11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m
DASH
Room 116E
Plagiarism      **Students & CRLA**                                
Presenter: Lisanne Grant
April 5, 2019 (Friday)
10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
DASH
Room 116E
HESI/TEAS CHEM Prep                                            
Presenter: Joann Latorre
April 10, 2019 (Wednesday)
12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m
DASH
Room 116F
HESI Exam
Contact:  Audria Lujan, Nursing Program
April 11, 2019 (Thursday)
9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
DASH
Room 71
A & P HESI/TEAS Prep   *CANCELLED*                                        
Presenter: Sarah Balizan
April 11, 2019 (Thursday)
3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m
DASH
Room 96
Be Career Ready                                        
Presenter: Amanda Herwatic
April 15, 2019 (Monday)
1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m
DASH
Room 116F
Scholar Dollar                                      
Presenter: Bernice Hernandez
April 17, 2019 (Wednesday)
11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m
DASH
Room 116E
FAFSA
Presenter: TBA
April 17, 2019 (Wednesday)
3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m
DASH
Room 116E
HESI Exam
Contact:  Audria Lujan, Nursing Program
April 25, 2019 (Thursday)
9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
DASH
Room 71
FAFSA
Presenter: TBA
May 8, 2019 (Wednesday)
3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m
DASH
Room 116E
Scholar Dollar                                      
Presenter: Bernice Hernandez
May 15, 2019 (Wednesday)
11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m
DASH
Room 116E
Scholar Dollar                                      
Presenter: Bernice Hernandez
May 29, 2019 (Wednesday)
3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m
DASH
Room 116E

East Mesa Campus

Workshop When Where
Be Career Ready
Presenter:  Amanda Herwatic
April 18, 2019 (Thursday)
10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
DAAR
Room 201
El Portal
Presenter:  Jose Aranda
April 24, 2019 (Wednesday)
10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
DAAR
201

Gadsden Center

Workshop When Where
FAFSA
Presenter: Nohemi Lara
April 1, 2019 (Monday)
11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
DAGC
Room 125
Suicide Prevention   **Students & CRLA**
Presenter: Gadsden Roadrunners
April 11, 2019 (Thursday)
3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
DAGC
Room 111
APA
Presenters: Nancy Kilgore & Fred Almarez
April 23, 2019 (Tuesday)
1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.
DAGC
Room 100-B
CRAPP
Presenters: Nancy Kilgore & Fred Almarez
April 30, 2019
1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.
DAGC
Room 100-B
FAFSA
Presenter: Nohemi Lara
May 3, 2019 (Friday)
2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.
DAGC
Room 123

Sunland Park Center

Workshop When Where
APA
Presenter: Michelle Guzman-Armijo
April 11, 2019 (Thursday)
9:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.
DASP
Room 118

Chaparral Center

Workshop When Where
No workshops are being offered at this time.