FREE Workshops for Students and Staff

Academic Readiness Center Logo 2018Espina Campus

 

Workshop When Where
FAFSA
Presenter:
January 8, 2019 (Tuesday)
3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m
DASH
Room 116E
Scholar Dollar$                                             
Presenter: Bernice Hernandez
January 23, 2019 (Wednesday)
11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m
DASH
Room 116E
Finding your Dream Career                                        
Presenter: Amanda Herwatic
January 29, 2019 (Tuesday)
11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m
DASH
Room 116F
Scholar Dollar$                                            
Presenter: Bernice Hernandez
February 6, 2019 (Wednesday)
3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m
DASH
Room 116E
Resume/Cover Letter                                         
Presenter: Amanda Herwatic
February 18, 2019 (Monday)
1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m
DASH
Room 116F
Scholar Dollar$                                            
Presenter: Bernice Hernandez
February 20, 2019 (Wednesday)
3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m
DASH
Room 116E
FAFSA
Presenter:
February 27, 2019 (Wednesday)
3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m
DASH
Room 116E
FAFSA
Presenter:
March 8, 2019 (Friday)
3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m
DASH
Room 116E
Skills to Interview for a Job                                         
Presenter: Amanda Herwatic
March 21, 2019 (Thursday)
11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m
DASH
Room 116F
Be Career Ready                                        
Presenter: Amanda Herwatic
April 15, 2019 (Monday)
1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m
DASH
Room 116F
FAFSA
Presenter:
April 17, 2019 (Wednesday)
3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m
DASH
Room 116E
FAFSA
Presenter:
May 8, 2019 (Wednesday)
3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m
DASH
Room 116E

East Mesa Campus

 

Workshop When Where
Finding Your Dream Career
Presenter: Amanda Herwatic
January 30, 2019 (Wednesday).
10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
DAAR
Room 201
Resume and Cover Letter Workshop
Presenter:  Amanda Herwatic
February 19, 2019 (Tuesday)
1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.
DAAR
Room 201
Skills to Interview for a Job
Presenter:  Amanda Herwatic
March 18, 2019 (Monday)
1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.
DAAR
Room 201
Be Career Ready!
Presenter:  Amanda Herwatic
April 18, 2019 (Thursday)
10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
DAAR
Room 201

Gadsden Center

 

Workshop When Where
FAFSA
Presenter: Nohemi Lara
January 15, 2019 (Tuesday)
2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.
DAGC
Room 123
Finding Your Dream Job
Presenter: Amanda Herwatic
January 28, 2019 (Monday)
1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.
DAGC
Room 117
Getting a Job: From A to Z
Presenter: Amanda Herwatic
February 6, 2019 (Wednesday)
1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.
DAGC
Room 113
FAFSA
Presenter: Nohemi Lara
February 13, 2019 (Wednesday)
11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
DAGC
Room 125
FAFSA
Presenter: Nohemi Lara
March 5, 2019 (Tuesday)
2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.
DAGC
Room 123
FAFSA
Presenter: Nohemi Lara
April 1, 2019 (Monday)
11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
DAGC
Room 125
FAFSA
Presenter: Nohemi Lara
May 3, 2019 (Friday)
2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.
DAGC
Room 123

Sunland Park Center

 

Workshop When Where
Finding Your Dream Career
Presenter: Amanda Herwatic
February 4, 2019 (Monday)
1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.
DASP
Room 116
Getting a Job: From A to Z
Presenter: Amanda Herwatic
February 11, 2019 (Monday)
1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.
DASP
Room 115

Chaparral Center

 

Workshop When Where
No workshops are being offered at this time.