Administrative Contacts

 

Martin Wortman, AHSS Division Dean
Phone: 527-7524
Email: mwortman@dacc.nmsu.edu

Rikki Manley, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 527-7611
Email: rmanley@dacc.nmsu.edu

Veronica Jara, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 527-7669
Email: vjara@dacc.nmsu.edu


Matt Byrnes, Arts Department Chair
Phone: 575-527-7573
Email:Mbyrnes@dacc.nmsu.edu

04/28/2011: Matthew (Matt) Byrnes: Department Chair, Digital Imaging and Design Technology at Dona Ana Community College (DACC). (photo by Darren Phillips)

Abbey Bell, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 575-527-7310
Email:abell@dacc.nmsu.edu

Shannon Bradley, Education Department Chair
Phone: 575-527-7629
Email: sbradley@dacc.nmsu.edu

shannon-fullsizerender-002

Nora Bernal, Lab Tech-Education Department
Phone: 575-528-7338
Email: NBernal@dacc.nmsu.edu

 

Michelle Guzman-Armijo, English Department Chair
Phone: 575-528-7013
Email: mguzman@dacc.nmsu.edu

Michelle Guzman-Armijo


Becky Corran, Humanities and Social Sciences Department Chair
Phone: 575-528-7033
Email: rcorran@dacc.nmsu.edu

becky