Contact Us

ADMISSIONS STAFF
Geraldine Martinez Director of Admissions 575-528-7244 gmartinez@dacc.nmsu.edu
Theresa Nunez Admissions Advisor 575-527-7707 tnunez@dacc.nmsu.edu
Chad Logan Admissions Advisor 575-527-7712 clogan@dacc.nmsu.edu
Kena Carriere Admissions Advisor 575-527-7539 kcarriere@dacc.nmsu.edu 
Cindy Brown Orientation Coordinator 575-527-7536 cbrown@dacc.nmsu.edu
Aydee Moreno Administrative Assistant, Intermediate 575-527-7638 amoreno@dacc.nmsu.edu
Abby Muñoz Administrative Assistant, Intermediate 575-527-7749 abmunoz@dacc.nmsu.edu
Carlos Valdez Administrative Assistant, Intermediate 575-528-7230 cvaldez@dacc.nmsu.edu
TESTING CENTER
Lisa Trevino  Testing Coordinator 575-527-7569 ltrevino@dacc.nmsu.edu
Edna Briones Testing Assistant Coordinator 575-528-7295 ebriones@dacc.nmsu.edu
VETERANS PROGRAM
Debbie Loera Student & Veteran Affairs Coordinator 575-528-7081 dloera@dacc.nmsu.edu

Mailing Address

Office of Admissions
Doña Ana Community College

2800 N. Sonoma Ranch Blvd.
mail: MSC 3DA, PO Box 30001
Las Cruces, NM  88003-8001

Office:  575.527.7500
Fax:  575.527.7763
E-mail:  admissions@dacc.nmsu.edu
Website:  dacc.nmsu.edu/admissions