HLC Menu

Higher Learning Commission Accreditation

New Mexico State University – Doña Ana Community College is independently accredited by the Higher Learning Commission of the North Central Association of Colleges and Schools.

The Higher Learning Commission
230 South LaSalle Street, Suite 7-500
Chicago, Illinois 60604-1411
Telephone: (800) 621-7440 / (312) 263-7462
Fax: (312) 263-7462
E-mail: info@hlcommission.org
Web site: http://www.ncahlc.org

Specialized Accreditations

  1. American Dental Association – Commission on Dental Accreditation (CODA)
  2. American Design Drafting Association
  3. Accreditation Commission on Education in Nursing
  4. Accreditation Council for Business Schools and Programs
  5. Commission on Accreditation for Respiratory Care
  6. Commission on Accreditation of Allied Health Education Programs
  7. International Fire Service Accreditation Congress
  8. Joint Review Committee on Education in Radiologic Technology
  9. Joint Review Commission for Education in Diagnostic Medical Sonography
  10. Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) Education Foundation
  11. The National Center for Construction Education and Research