Doña Ana Community College DACC Home Click Here for NMSU

MyNMSU • Canvas • Phone Directory • Intranet • Outlook Web Access

Search with Bing™

Faculty

NameFaculty RankPhoneOfficeEmail

Rita Gonzalez

Department Chair / Professor

527-7613

DACL 265M

rigonzal@nmsu.edu

Ali Ahmad

Professor

527-7687

DAAR 100J

aahmad@nmsu.edu

Adrian Delgado Instructor 527-7616 DAAR 100S
delgado8@nmsu.edu

Arturo Dominguez

Instructor

528-7204

DAAR 100N

artudomi@nmsu.edu

Sarah Ellis

Assistant Professor

527-7622

DAAR 101G

saellis@nmsu.edu

Elizabeth Gamboa

Instructor

528-7346  DAAR 100M

egamboa@nmsu.edu

Suzanne Hill

Associate Professor

882-6804

DAGC 100C

suhill@nmsu.edu

Karen Lowe

Professor

527-7608

DACL 265T

klowe@nmsu.edu

William Mabry

Associate Professor

528-7206

DAAR 100K

wmabry@nmsu.edu

Shakir Manshad

Professor

527-7662

DACL 265S

smanshad@nmsu.edu

Paul Mason

Professor

528-7336

DAAR 101A

pmason@nmsu.edu 

German Moreno

Assistant Professor

527-7621

DACL 265Q

gmoreno@nmsu.edu

Sinnathamby Pankayatselvan

Professor

527-7628

DACL 265N

sipankay@nmsu.edu

Sara Reyes

Instructor

527-7614

DACL 265

sreyes@nmsu.edu

Ellen Schneider

Professor

527-7631

DAAR 101J

elschnei@nmsu.edu

Rene Sierra

Professor

527-7658

DACL265O

rsierra@nmsu.edu