Need Help?

ask for help

 


Ask Us!

East Mesa Library
Front Desk   575-528-7260 library@dacc.nmsu.edu
Director Tammy Powers 575-527-7675 tpowers@dacc.nmsu.edu
Librarian Jose Aranda 575-528-7354 jaranda@dacc.nmsu.edu
East Mesa Library Manager Vita Montano 575-528-7262 vmontano@dacc.nmsu.edu
Audiovisual Technician
Equipment Manager
TBD 575-528-7334  
Administrative Assistant Jessica Batrez 575-528-7069 jbatrez@dacc.nmsu.edu
Espina Library
Front Desk   575-527-7555 library@dacc.nmsu.edu
Librarian Susan Bontly 575-527-7556 sbontly@dacc.nmsu.edu
Circulation Supervisor Becky Ponce 575-528-7246 rponce@dacc.nmsu.edu
Audiovisual Technician
Equipment Manager
Rodner Santos 575-527-7720 rsantos@dacc.nmsu.edu
Cataloger Kathleen DeBoy 575-528-7202 kdeboy@dacc.nmsu.edu
Virtual Learning & Instructional Technology
Faculty Trainers & Canvas Help
East Mesa DAAR 203E
Sonia A. White 575-527-7737 sshaffar@dacc.nmsu.edu
Faculty Trainers & Canvas Help
Espina DACL 270
Roberta M. Nava 575-527-7738 rnava@dacc.nmsu.edu