Faculty Council Members – AY 2018-2019


Executive Committee

RoleFacultyEmail Address
PresidentLaura De La Cruzldelacruz@dacc.nmsu.edu
President ElectGus Piñagpina@dacc.nmsu.edu
Past PresidentLamaia Vaughnlvaughn@dacc.nmsu.edu
TreasurerHillary Avitiahavitia@dacc.nmsu.edu
SecretaryKathy Achenkachen@dacc.nmsu.edu

Division Representatives

DivisionsRepresentativesEmail Addresses
Adult EducationDeb McCormick
dmccormick@dacc.nmsu.edu
Advanced TechnologyWade Mathews
Mark Lowther
Gus Piña (alt)
wmatthews@dacc.nmsu.edu
mlowther@dacc.nmsu.edu
gpina@dacc.nmsu.edu
Arts Humanities & Social SciencesLisanne Grant
Jeff Barnet
Glenn Schwaiger (alt)
lgrant@dacc.nmsu.edu
jbarnet@dacc.nmsu.edu
gschwaiger@dacc.nmsu.edu
Business & Public ServicesLorrie Harper
Gail Fuller
Tawny Aguirre (alt)
lharper@dacc.nmsu.edu
gfuller@dacc.nmsu.edu
taguirre@dacc.nmsu.edu
Health SciencesRocio Millerrmiller@dacc.nmsu.edu
Science, Engineering & MathematicsDonald Murphy
Concepcion Miller James Fredrickson (alt)
dmurphy@dacc.nmsu.edu
comiller@dacc.nmsu.edu
jfredrickson@dacc.nmsu.edu
Part-Time