Faculty Council Members – AY 2017-2018


Executive Committee

RoleFacultyEmail Address
PresidentLamaia Vaughnlvaughn@dacc.nmsu.edu
President ElectLaura De La Cruzldelacruz@dacc.nmsu.edu
Past PresidentAli AhmadAAhmad@dacc.nmsu.edu
TreasurerArturo Dominguezadominguez@dacc.nmsu.edu
SecretaryKathy Achenkachen@dacc.nmsu.edu

Division Representatives

DivisionsRepresentativesEmail Addresses
Adult EducationDeb McCormick
dmccormick@dacc.nmsu.edu
Advanced TechnologyGus Piña
Edward Lopez
John Carter (alt)
gpina@dacc.nmsu.edu
elopez@dacc.nmsu.edu
Arts Humanities & Social SciencesLisanne Grant
Lynn Lewis
Michael Brown (alt)
lgrant@dacc.nmsu.edu
llewis@dacc.nmsu.edu
mbrown@dacc.nmsu.edu
Business & Public ServicesHank DiMatteo
Lorrie Harper
Arturo Guzman (alt)
hdimatteo@dacc.nmsu.edu
lharper@dacc.nmsu.edu
aguzman@dacc.nmsu.edu
Health SciencesTaryn Price
Elizabeth Tracy
Vince Duran (alt)
tprice@dacc.nmsu.edu
etracy@dacc,nmsu.edu
vduran@dacc.nmsu.edu
Science, Engineering & MathematicsSara Reyes
Donald Murphy
Concepcion Miller (alt)
sreyes@dacc.nmsu.edu
dmurphy@dacc.nmsu.edu
comiller@dacc.nmsu.edu
Part-TimeRobin Hastings
Andrea Severson
Joel Hoffman (alt)
rhasting@nmsu.edu
anie@nmsu.edu
jhoffm@nmsu.edu