External Scholarships

Provided below is information regarding External Scholarship Opportunities. Reminder: Deadlines, requirements and award amounts will vary

Scholarship Information Website Award Deadline
24 Hourly Dentist Spreading Smile Scholarship http://dentist.24hourly.com/scholarship/ $1,000 Varies
Aall In Limo & Party Bus Scholarship https://www.aallinlimo.com/scholarship/ $2,000 August 2, 2017
Academic Achiever Scholarship http://www.absolutely-not-guilty.com/#academic-achiever-scholarship $1,000 May 31, 2017
AISES Scholarships http://www.aises.org/scholarships

 

Varies Varies
AAMN Scholarships http://www.aamn.org/scholarships

 

Varies Varies
Alliance Dentistry Scholarship http://alliancedentistrync.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/ADScholarshipApplicationForm.pdf  $1,500 March 1, 2017
American Indian Nurse Scholarship Program http://nscda.org/student-resources/scholarship-opportunities/

 

$1,500 June 1

December 1

Aquant Annual Scholarship http://www.aquantindia.com/#scholarship $500 March 31, 2017
AutoAccessoriesGarage.com College & Automotive Trade School Scholarship Contest http://www.autoaccessoriesgarage.com/college-scholarship $1,000 June 1, 2017
Band With Success Scholarship https://www.larsonjewelers.com/#Scholarship  $1,000  April 15, 2017
Choosy Traveler’s Study Abroad Scholarship https://choosytraveler.com/scholarship/ $1,000 December 31, 2017
CNA Scholarships http://cnathrive.com/cnathrive-com-thriving-care-givers-scholarship Varies March 31 Annually
CoilLaw LLC Scholarship http://coillaw.com/about-us/coillaw-llc-law-scholarship/ $500 May 31, 2017
CrowdReviews.com “Transparency” Scholarship https://www.crowdreviews.com/scholarship-program $5,000 December 15
Danish Sisterhood of America http://www.danishsisterhood.org/scholarships-grants.html

 

Varies March 1

Annually

Daughters of the American Revolution http://www.dar.org/national-society/scholarships/nursing-medical-scholarships

 

Varies Varies
 Dental Hygienist/Assistant & Humanitarian Scholarship http://www.charlottedentistry.com/scholarship/ $2,000  July 31

December 15

Annually

Devconhomesecurity Annual Scholarship http://devconhomesecurity.com/scholarship $2,500 August 15th
Dorothy Budney Memorial Scholarship http://www.arinursing.org/dorothy-budnek-memorial-scholarship/

 

Varies November 15
EGC Women in Law Scholarship  

http://www.egclegal.com/salt-lake-city-utah-car-accidents-lawyer/#scholarship-application

$500 May 31, 2017
Finest City Transportation Scholarship http://www.finestcitytransportation.com/fct-college-scholarship-guidelines/ $2,000 May 31, 2017
First in Family Scholarship http://athenscriminallawyer.com/#scholarship-application $1,000 May 31, 2017
Franks, Koenig & Neuwelt Scholarship http://franksandkoenig.com/franks-koenig-neuwelt-scholarship/ $500 February 15, 2017
Frederick J. Brynn Criminal Law Scholarship http://brynnlaw.com/the-frederick-j-brynn-criminal-law-scholarship/ $500 August 1, 2017
Furnace Compare Climate Change Scholarship https://www.furnacecompare.com/scholarship.html $1,000 July 31, 2017
Gates Millennium Scholars http://www.gmsp.org/

 

Varies Annual
GIVA Outstanding Nursing Student Scholarship http://www.givainc.com/scholarships/outstanding-nursing-student-scholarship-award.cfm

 

$1,000 September 1 & March 1
Goedeker’s Appliances Annual College Book Scholarship http://www.goedekers.com/college-scholarship $500 July 9, 2017
Growing Scholarship https://www.theflowerexchange.com/pages/scholarship $1,000 May 16, 2017
Hackard Law Academic Scholarship 2017 http://www.hackardlaw.com/Academic-Scholarship.shtml $2,500 August 15th, 2017
Hooked To Books Scholarship https://www.hookedtobooks.com/scholarship/ $2,000 December 20, 2017
HSF General College Scholarship http://hispanicfund.org/

 

$500-$5,000 Varies
Josie Torralba Romero Scholarship http://www.nlbha.org/index.php/scholarship-application/ Varies April 1, 2017
Job Application Scholarship http://jobapplicationdb.com/  $1,000 April 25, 2017
Law Office of James D. Scott Family Law Scholarship https://www.scottfamilylaw.net/family-law-scholarship/ $1,500 June 1, 2017
LongLiveBowling.Net Scholarship https://longlivebowling.net/pages/scholarship $1,000 August 1, 2017
Luna Regina Healthy Eating Scholarship http://lunaregina.com/scholarship/ $1,000 June 30, 2017
MigVapor Scholarship https://www.migvapor.com/scholarship $1,900, $700 & $400 May 31, 2017
Needle & Ellenberg: Adversity and Achievement Scholarship http://www.needleellenberg.com/adversity-achievement-scholarship-2017 $500 September 1, 2017
Neighborhoods.com Neighborhood Involvement Scholarship https://www.neighborhoods.com/scholarship $2,000 December 31
NURSE Corps Scholarship Program http://www.hrsa.gov/loanscholarships/scholarships/nursing/

 

Varies Varies
NursingTrack.com Nursing School Scholarship http://nursingtrack.com/nursing-school-scholarship/

 

$1,000 August 31 Annually
Oppu Achievers Scholarship https://www.opploans.com/scholarship/ $2,500 September 30, December 31, March 31, June 30
Pacific Medical Training Scholarship http://pacificmedicaltraining.net/ $1,000 August 20, 2017
Parenting Pod Annual Scholarship https://parentingpod.com/scholarship/ $1,000 July 31, 2017
PayScale’s Future of Work Scholarship http://www.payscale.com/education/scholarship $2,000 May 30, 2017
Point Foundation Scholarship https://pointfoundation.org/point-apply/community-college/ $3,700 not specified see website
PTK Scholarship http://www.ptk.org/Scholarships/BachelorsDegreeScholarships.aspx

 

Vaties Varies
Price4Limo Transportation Innovation Scholarship http://www.price4limo.com/locations/scholarship/  $1,000 January 1, 2018
PricenFees Scholarship https://www.pricenfees.com/scholarship $750 August 15

December 31

Puppy Wire Scholarship https://www.puppywire.com/scholarship/ $500 December 31, 2017
RN to BSN/MSN Challenge Scholarship http://www.registerednursing.org/rn-to-bsn/  $1,000 September 1, 2017
SCW DREAMers Scholarship http://workinjuryaz.com/tucson-social-security-disability-attorneys $2,500 May 31, 2017
Senior Care Giver and Volunteer Scholarships https://www.senioradvice.com/scholarships $1,000 July 15, 2017
SpearGearStore Scholarship https://speargearstore.com/scholarship/ $1,500 July 30, 2017 &

December 29, 2017

The Expert Institute’s Annual healthcare and Life Sciences Scholarship https://www.theexpertinstitute.com/writing-contest-medical-scholarship/ $1,000 December 31, 2017
TravelNursing.Org http://www.travelnursing.org/nursing-scholarship.php

 

 $1,000  January 29, 2017
 Tuite Law DUI Accident Scholarship http://tuitelaw.com/rockford-illinois-dui-accident-lawyer/#scholarship-application  $750  May 31, 2017
Typology Central http://www.typologycentral.com/forums/scholarship.php  $500 & $2,000  June 23, 2017
Udall Undergraduate Scholarship http://www.udall.gov/ourPrograms/scholarship/scholarship.aspx

 

$5,000 March 15, 2017
UnBoxing Deals Digital Marketing Scholarship https://www.unboxingdeals.com/scholarship/ $1,500 July 25, 2017
Veterinarian Science Scholarship http://petsinthecitystpete.com/#scholarship-application $500 July 31, 2017
WebstaurantStore Scholarship http://www.webstaurantstore.com/scholarship/  $1,500 June 15th each year
WSS Digital Marketing Scholarship http://www.webseoservices.in/scholarship/ $500 December 15, 2017
YourMesotheliomaLawFirm.com Scholarship http://www.yourmesotheliomalawfirm.com/scholarship $2,000 August 1, 2017