Contact Us

*IMPORTANT: Please remember to include your 9 digit Aggie ID (ex. 800-XXX-XXX) in all correspondence, including postal mail, faxes, e-mails, telephone calls and messages.

 

East Mesa Campus – Las Cruces, NM 88011

2800 N. Sonoma Ranch Blvd. DASR Rm. 109

Phone: 575-528-7001 | Fax: 575-528-7474

Toll free: 800-903-7503

Email: finaid@dacc.nmsu.edu

 

Advisors

 

Last 2 Digits of Aggie ID  

 

Email

Nohemi Lara 00-32 nlara@dacc.nmsu.edu
Natalie Salazar 33-65 nsalazar@dacc.nmsu.edu
Dora Almanzar 66-99 dalmanzar@dacc.nmsu.edu
 

Processors

Vivian Garcia 00-32 vgarcia@dacc.nmsu.edu
Irma Chavarria 33-65 ichavarria@dacc.nmsu.edu
Frances Marquez 66-99 frmarquez@dacc.nmsu.edu
 

Scholarships

Bernice Hernandez bhernandez@dacc.nmsu.edu

 

Gadsden Center – Anthony, NM 88021

1700 E. O’Hara Road

 

Sunland Park Center – Sunland Park, NM 88063

3365 McNutt Road

 

.

East Mesa Campus: Las Cruces, NM

WALK IN SCHEDULE

Financial Aid Advisors  
Day Time
Monday 8:00 – 11:30AM | 1:00 – 4:30PM
Tuesday 8:00 – 11:30AM | 1:00 – 4:30PM
Wednesday 8:00 – 11:30AM | 1:00 – 4:30PM
Thursday 8:00 – 11:30AM | 1:00 – 4:30PM
Friday 8:00 – 11:30AM | 1:00 – 4:30PM

 

Scholarship Advisor  
Day Time
Monday 8:00AM – 12:30PM | 2:00 – 4:30PM
Tuesday 8:00AM – 12:30PM | 2:00 – 4:30PM
Wednesday 8:00AM – 12:30PM | 2:00 – 4:30PM
Thursday 8:00AM – 12:30PM | 2:00 – 4:30PM
Friday 8:00AM – 12:30PM | 2:00 – 4:30PM

 

Gadsden Center: Anthony, NM

Day Time
Monday 1:00 – 4:30PM
Tuesday 8:00 – 11:30AM | 1:00 – 4:30PM
Wednesday 8:00 – 11:30AM
Thursday NO WALK INS
Friday 8:00 – 11:30AM

 

Sunland Park Campus: Sunland Park, NM

Day Time
Monday NO WALK INS
Tuesday NO WALK INS
Wednesday NO WALK INS
Thursday 8:00 – 11:30AM | 1:00 – 4:30PM
Friday NO WALK INS

.

Name (Person Requesting Presentation):*
E-mail:*
Phone:*
-

*Note we cannot schedule presentations during August or January. 

Date (Choice 1):*
 / 
 / 
Time (Choice 1):*
 : 
Date (Choice 2):
 / 
 / 
Time (Choice 2):
 : 
Date (Choice 3):
 / 
 / 
Time (Choice 3):
 : 
Campus Location:*
Building & Room Number:*
Desired Length of Presentation:*
Event Type:*
Presentation Topic:*
If "Other" is selected please indicate the desired presentation topic:
Audience Type:*
Audience Count:*
Additional Comments:

.