Faculty & Staff

Saundra Castillo, Division Dean
Technical & Industrial Studies
(575) 528-7076 – scastillo@dacc.nmsu.edu

 

Megan Hernandez, Academic Advisor
Technical & Industrial Studies
(575) 528-7242 – mehernandez@dacc.nmsu.edu

 

Martha Carrasco, Intermediate Administrative Assistant
Technical & Industrial Studies
(575) 527-7599 – mcarrasco@dacc.nmsu.edu

 

Marisela Hernandez
Administrative Assistant, Associate
(575) 528-7310 – marhernandez@dacc.nmsu.edu

 

Advanced Technologies

 

Architecture and Construction Technologies

 

Chipper Moore, Department Chair
Drafting and Design Technologies
(575) 527-7592 – cmoore@dacc.nmsu.edu

 

Julia A. Kirton, Instructor, Pre-Architecture
Drafting and Design Technologies
(575) 527-7317 – jkirton@dacc.nmsu.edu

 

Luis Rios, Professor
Drafting and Design Technologies
(575) 527-7747 – lrios@dacc.nmsu.edu<

 

Noe Rodriquez, CC Lab Technician
Drafting & Design Technologies
(575) 527-7770 – nrodriguez@dacc.nmsu.edu

 

Industrial Technology

 

Tim Briggs, Department Chair
Industrial Technology
(575) 527-5791 – tbriggs@dacc.nmsu.edu

 

Martha Carrasco, Intermediate Administrative Assistant
Industrial Technology
(575) 527-7599 – mcarrasco@dacc.nmsu.edu

 

Tarlochan Dhillon, Professor
Electronics Technology
(575) 527-7586 – tdhillon@dacc.nmsu.edu

 

Marco Garay, Assistant Professor
Automation & Manufacturing
(575) 527-7719 – mgaray@dacc.nmsu.edu

 

Wade Matthews, Assistant Professor
Automotive Technology
(575) 527-7589 – wmatthews@dacc.nmsu.edu

 

Luis Meza, Assistant Professor
Automation & Manufacturing
(575) 527-7564 – lmeza@dacc.nmsu.edu

 

Joe Morales, CC Lab Technician
Electronics Technology
(575) 527-7667 – jmorales@dacc.nmsu.edu

 

John Pineda, CC Technician
Automotive Technology
(575) 527-7594 – jpineda@dacc.nmsu.edu

 

Jose Retana, Assistant Professor
Automotive Technology
(575) 527-7754 – jretana@dacc.nmsu.edu

 

George Ruiz, Assistant Professor
Automotive Technology
(575) 527-7598 – gruiz@dacc.nmsu.edu

 

Eddie Sanchez, CC Lab Technician
Automation & Manufacturing
(575) 528-7460 – esanchez@dacc.nmsu.edu

 

Technical Studies

Terry Mount, Department Chair
Technical Studies
(575) 527-7584 – tmount@dacc.nmsu.edu

 

Juliet Casados, Administrative Assistant, Associate
Technical Studies
(575) 527-7590 – jcasados@dacc.nmsu.edu

 

Kevin Gall, Assistant Professor
Building Construction Technology
(575) 528-7443 – kgall@dacc.nmsu.edu

 

Dominick Fiumara, CC Lab Technician
Building Construction Technology
(575) 527-7049 – dfiumara@dacc.nmsu.edu

 

Jose “Pep” Gomez, Instructor
Welding Technology
(575) 527-7018 – jgomez@dacc.nmsu.edu

 

Edward Lopez, Instructor
HVAC Technology
(575) 527-7596 – elopez@dacc.nmsu.edu

 

Mike Jones, CC Lab Technician
Water Technology
(575) 527-7232 – smadell@dacc.nmsu.edu

 

Vince Martinez, CC Lab Technician
Welding Technology
(575) 527-7597 – vmartinez@dacc.nmsu.edu

 

Joe Telles, CC Lab Technician
HVAC Technology
(575) 527-7761 – jtelles@dacc.nmsu.edu

 

David Twitty, Professor
Welding Technology
(575) 527-7593 – dtwitty@dacc.nmsu.edu