Doña Ana Community College DACC Home Click Here for NMSU

MyNMSU • Canvas • Phone Directory • Intranet • Outlook Web Access

Search with Bing™

arclogoandmission

Please stop by the ARC to connect with faculty, find out about upcoming workshops or meet with your study group! (We have space for group meetings, including rooms with boards for brainstorming.)  We also have a computer lab available for students, and are connected to the Student Success Center, for all of your tutoring needs.  

 

Upcoming workshops...check back often for additional dates.  

 

Workshop Topic

Date

Time

Location

U-Substitution for Integration Monday, October 13 12-1PM SSCR Room 116
Trigonometry Review Monday, October 13 2-3PM SSCR Room 116
Trigonometry Review Tuesday, October 14 4-5PM ARC Computer Lab
Priorities in Action
(Time Management and Organization)
Wednesday, October 15 12-1PM SSCR Room 116
Introduction to the Graphing Calculator Friday, October 17 9-10AM SSCR Room 116
Thesis Statement Workshop Friday, October 17 12-1PM ARC Computer Lab
Limits Monday, October 20 12-1PM SSCR Room 116
Trigonometry Review Monday, October 20 2-3PM SSCR Room 116
APA Workshop Thursday, October 23 3-4PM SSCR Room 116
Graphing Calculator Friday, October 24 9-10AM SSCR Room 116
Fast Track Friday, October 31 10-11AM SSCR Room 116
Fast Track Friday, November 7 10-11AM SSCR Room 116
Financial Aid Monday, November 10 4-5PM SSCR Room 116
Presentation Anxiety Thursday, November 13 3:30-4PM SSCR Room 116
Fast Track Friday, November 14 10-11AM SSCR Room 116
Presentation Anxiety Friday, November 14 11:30AM-12:30PM SSCR Room 116