Programs L – W

ProgramAdvisorTelephoneEmail
Law Enforcement/
Criminal Justice
Academic Advising Center(575) 528-7272CPicazo@dacc.nmsu.edu
Library ScienceNora Bernal(575) 528-7338NBernal@dacc.nmsu.edu
NursingMendy Fowler(575) 528-7249mfowler@dacc.nmsu.edu
Paralegal StudiesMatthew Huchmala(575) 528-7249mhuchmala@dacc.nmsu.edu
Pre-ArchitectureJulia Kirton
Luis Rios
(575) 528-7317
(575) 527-7747
jkirton@dacc.nmsu.edu
LRios@dacc.nmsu.edu
Pre-BusinessArgie Hernandez(575) 528-7403AHernandez@dacc.nmsu.edu
Public HealthRachel Bernal-Flores(575) 527-7759rbernal@dacc.nmsu.edu
Radiologic TechnologyRachel Bernal-Flores(575) 527-7759rbernal@dacc.nmsu.edu
Respiratory CareRachel Bernal-Flores(575) 527-7759rbernal@dacc.nmsu.edu
Water TechnologyTerry Mount(575) 527-7584TMount@dacc.nmsu.edu
Welding TechnologyDavid Twitty
Pep Gomez
(575) 527-7593
(575) 528-7018
DTwitty@dacc.nmsu.edu
jgomez@dacc.nmsu.edu