Programs A – D

ProgramAdvisorTelephoneEmail
Aerospace TechnologyMegan Hernandez-Smith(575) 528-7242mehernandez@dacc.nmsu.edu
Associate of Arts DegreeAcademic Advising Center(575) 528-7272CPicazo@dacc.nmsu.edu
Associate of Science DegreeAcademic Advising Center(575) 528-7272CPicazo@dacc.nmsu.edu
Automation and Manufacturing
Technology
Megan Hernandez-Smith(575) 528-7242mehernandez@dacc.nmsu.edu
Automotive TechnologyMegan Hernandez-Smith(575) 528-7242mehernandez@dacc.nmsu.edu
Building Construction TechnologyMegan Hernandez-Smith(575) 528-7242mehernandez@dacc.nmsu.edu
Business ManagementArgie Hernandez(575) 528-7403AHernandez@dacc.nmsu.edu
Business Office TechnologyArgie Hernandez(575) 528-7403AHernandez@dacc.nmsu.edu
Computer and Information
Technology
Argie Hernandez(575) 528-7403AHernandez@dacc.nmsu.edu
Creative Media TechnologyMegan Hernandez-Smith(575) 528-7242mehernandez@dacc.nmsu.edu
Culinary ArtsDr. Kim Seifert(575) 527-7518KSeifert@dacc.nmsu.edu
Dental AssistantRachel Bernal-Flores(575) 527-7759rbernal@dacc.nmsu.edu
Dental HygieneRachel Bernal-Flores(575) 527-7759rbernal@dacc.nmsu.edu
Diagnostic Medical SonographyDarla Matthew(575) 528-7047dmatthew@dacc.nmsu.edu
Drafting and Design
Technology
Luis Rios
Julia Kirton
(575) 527-7747
(575) 528-7317
LRios@dacc.nmsu.edu
jkirton@dacc.nmsu.edu