Architecture and Construction
Technologies Faculty and Staff

X
FACULTY

Generic Male Mug ShotChipper Moore
Professor
Department Chair
M.Ed. 2012, Eastern New Mexico University

Offices: DADM 200-D
Phone: (575) 527-7592
Email: cmoore@dacc.nmsu.edu
Generic Female Mug ShotJulia Kirton
Assistant Professor
Drafting and Design Technologies, Pre-Architecture
M.Arch. 2004, University at Buffalo SUNY

Office: DADM 200-G
Phone: (575) 528-7317
Email: jkirton@dacc.nmsu.edu
Generic Male Mug Shot

Kevin Gall
Assistant Professor
Building Construction Technology
B.A. 1977, La Verne University

Office: DAWD 126-A
Phone: (575) 528-7443
Email: kgall@dacc.nmsu.edu
Generic Male Mug ShotLuis Rios
Professor
Drafting and Design Technologies, Pre-Architecture
B.S. 1984, New Mexico State University

Office: DADM 200-E
Phone: (575) 527-7747
Email: lrios@dacc.nmsu.edu

X
STAFF

Generic Male Mug ShotDominick Fiumara
Lab Technician, Instruction
Office: DAWD 126-B
Phone: (575) 528-7049
Email: dfiumara@dacc.nmsu.edu
Generic Male Mug ShotNoe Rodriguez
Lab Technician, Instruction
Office: DADM 105-A
Phone: (575) 528-7770
Email: nrodriguez@dacc.nmsu.edu
Drafting and Design Technologies, Pre-Architecture